The Day Before

Hello Friends,

I am currently spending my Sunday afternoon meal prepping and planning out my workouts for the week. This is the last week of school, so I know it is going to be hectic. I am doing my best to plan everything out in advance, so my health is not thrown to the side. I would be lying if I said I was not nervous about starting the challenge during the last week of school. It is going to be a mental challenge for me to overcome, but I know  I can do it.

I have got some quality workouts in the past few days, but my diet has not been great. I am excited to start the day tomorrow with a new challenge and new goals.

My goals during the challenge:

  • To drop 10 pounds
  • To eliminate stomach bloat and slim down
  • To cut breads/processed sugars out of my diet
  • Finally fit into my wedding dress!

Meal Prep Plans for the week:

  • Sunday: Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Wraps
  • Monday: Chicken Quesadilla
  • Tuesday: Chicken Fajita Bowls
  • Wednesday: Sausage n’ Veggies
  • Thursday: Chicken & Asparagus Lemon Stirfry

 I will be posting my recipes for the meals as the week progresses! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

