May 14th

The workout plan I will be following can be found at the following link. Elite Body 4-Week Training Program.I completed the following workout today at my local Anytime Fitness.

Screen Shot 2017-05-14 at 9.12.22 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-14 at 9.12.29 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-14 at 9.12.38 PM

I spent most of my day meal planning for the week and trying out a couple new recipes.

Tonight for dinner, I made the Chicken and Asparagus Lemon Stir Fry.. It turned out delicious. Next time, I plan to accompany it with a bed a brown rice to add more texture to the dish. Clayton gave it a thumbs up, so we will be having it again!

I also baked some Blueberry Oatmeal Cups. I goofed up and forgot the baking powder. Other than that, they turned out yummy!

Tomorrow’s menu consists of Buffalo Chick Quinoa! Stay tuned!

 

-Brittany

Leave a Reply

